Ads by Google Ads by Google

Samoa Bowl 2011 winners

Gov. Togiola Tulafono along with American Samoa All Star Team’s Head Coach Sua’ese Pooch Ta’ase posing with their Samoa Bowl IX Championship Bowl and Wahoo cases. (L-R) Destiny Vaeao (88), Mafua Tautalafua (9) and Rommel Mageo (8). This story and more Samoa Bowl results in sports section. [photo: TG]