Ads by Google Ads by Google

Flag Day Women's Cricket League champs

women of Teine ole Seaula

The Teine ole Seaula have done it again! Coming off the heels of an undefeated season — and also the defending champs from last year — the team from beautiful Aoa village clinched the championship title for this year's Flag Day women's cricket league. It's a Back-to-Back championship celebration for these women. Malo lava! [photo: courtesy]